Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

Transportation in Cadott, WI,

A Knight Rider Limousine Service

433 East Chippewa Street
Cadott, WI, WI
Services: Transportation | Login to save vendor
(715) 289-3434

About Us

Since the mid 1980's, A Knight Rider Limousine Service has serviced the Chippewa Valley and surrounding areas in West Central Wisconsin, including Eau Claire, Chippewa Falls and Menomonie and locally owned and operated in Cadott Wisconsin. We have earned a reputation with our customers for delivering competitive pricing, professional, courteous service and knowledge of the business. We have a limousine or LimBUSine for every size party, from 10 to 26!!  We are members of the Cadott Chamber of Commerce and the Wisconsin Limousine Association.


1.6 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Bus started on fire on our wedding day! I understand mechanical/electrical failures happen, but I was not happy with the customer service. We paid around $1000 and they were only willing to refund $200. You would think this company would refund half the cost just for the inconvenience of people needing to get Uber rides and other people needing to make multiple trips to pick everyone up. The bus driver ignored my groomsmen telling him that something was smoking under the bus. There were also fumes in the bus and the bus driver did not get people off the bus even after my bridal party was complaining. Very disappointing...again I understand that failures happen, but how this company responded to this incident is disappointing and sad. (I have a friend who rented a bus for his bachelor party. The bus got a flat tire on it's way from Wausau to Milwaukee for a Brewers game. We missed the tailgating party, but we still made it to the game. That company refunded him for the FULL a... Read more

    responded with the following comments.

    We have apologized for any inconvenience this incident may have caused you, your wife and anyone else involved. A refund was mailed as per the signed contract. Travel charges to your area cannot be refunded due to the distant we traveled for your event. The "fire" was not a raging fire (two wires touched causing a short with smoke and a small flame, contained to the area under the bus and extinguished), causing no bodily injury and creating only minimal damage. At that time, the bus was operational but someone decided to find other transportation and end the reservation. The bus returned home without incident. Again, my sincere apologies for any inconvenience!!

    Frequently Asked Questions about Transportation

    What types of vehicles are in your fleet?

    SUV Limo, Stretch Limo, Party Bus, Shuttle

    Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?

    Round Trip, One-Way Trip, Multi-Locations

    Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?

    1 Hour

    Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?

    Fiber Optic Lighting, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

    Find Amazing Vendors